Ihr Metz-Fachhändler

Nur einen Klick entfernt

25 Fachhändler im Umkreis von 20 km

FirmaAdressePLZ
Hans Sitzmann
Oelstrasse 9a
0911604058
Sitzmann-Zirndorf@t-online.de
www.euronics-sitzmann.de
90513 Zirndorf
Roland Kirchner
Burgfarrnbacherstr. 47
09116003318
r.kirchner@kirchner-data.net
www.kirchner-data.net
90513 Zirndorf
Fernseh Peter Pfundt
An der Schlossmauer 5
091277642
FernsehPfundt@t-online.de
90574 Rosstal
Ingomar Schnatzky Fernseh-Hifi-Video-Studio
Fürther Freiheit 6
0911772211
info@schnatzky.de
90762 Fuerth
Radio Müller Inh. Elmar Müller
Hauptstrasse 37a
0911675038
radio-mueller@t-online.de
90547 Stein
Fernseh Pinkert TV-HiFi-Video
Karl-Martell-Strasse 32
0911313190
fernseh-pinkert@gmx.de
90431 Nuernberg
Fernseh Bauer Inh. Robert Bauer
Limbacher Strasse 14a
0911666769
rbauer6210@aol.com
90441 Nuernberg
Fernseh Reppert Alfred Reppert
Alte Str. 41
0911645435
fernseh-reppert@t-online.de
90451 Nuernberg
Radio Esper
Schweinauer Hauptstrasse 48-50
0911662778
radio.esper@web.de
90441 Nuernberg
Cibura Wolfgang Radio Fernsehladen
Johannisstrasse 129
0911397373
info@fernseh-cibura.de
www.fernseh-cibura.de
90419 Nuernberg
Josef Pazdernik Farbfernseh-Spezialist
Reichelsdorfer Hauptstr. 177
0911636363
josef.pazdernik@t-online.de
90453 Nuernberg
Elektro Enzner GmbH
Am Galgenbuck 1
091051843
elektro-enzner@t-online.de
www.elektro-enzner.de
90613 Grosshabersdorf
Radio Eck Inh. Gerhard Schoell
Karl-Broeger-Str. 25
0911447002
info@radio-eck.de
www.radio-eck.de
90459 Nuernberg
EP: Wolfgang Heckl
Elsaesser Strasse 18
0911435188
tvs.heckl@t-online.de
www.ep-heckl.de
90461 Nuernberg
Euronics Jakob e.K. Inh. Michael Jakob
Denkmalplatz 6
091018672
info@euronics-jakob.de
90579 Langenzenn
Thomas Kellner und Bernd Schwendner Kellner und Schwendner
Großgruendlacher Hauptstr. 11
0911383040
t.kellner@fsnord.com
90427 Nuernberg
Flory Electronic GmbH
An der Bleiche 9
0910199590
sigrid.flory@flory-electronic.de
90579 Langenzenn
Radio Blank Inh. Erich Blank
Sulzbacher Str. 95
0911552289
radioblank@nexgo.de
90489 Nuernberg
Radio Piegert
Thumenberger Weg 122-124
0911591715
alfred.piegert@t-online.de
90491 Nuernberg
Radio Haberzettl GmbH
Rathgeberstr. 41
091324528
radio-haberzettl@t-online.de
www.haberzettl-hifi.de
91074 Herzogenaurach
Radio Friebe
Walburgastrasse 1
09131990309
friebe-armin@t-online.de
91056 Erlangen-Buechenbach
Elektronikservice Heinz Vagts
Altenfurter Strasse 40
0911835854
heiva-electronic@t-online.de
90475 Nuernberg
TV-Radio Frimberger
Goethestrasse 15
098728333
ella@frimberger.de
91580 Petersaurach
Radio Adloff ATV Weiner GmbH
Obere Karlstr. 16
0913124175
radio-adloff@t-online.de
www.radio-adloff.de
91054 Erlangen
SP: Ihl Gerhard Ihl GbR
Hauptstrasse 56
09115180304
Gerhard.Ihl@t-online.de
www.sp-ihl.de
90562 Heroldsberg